Upcoming Events
Fri, Oct 02
19 Gaol Ln
Fused Happy - In The Duck Pod
Gorgeous and unique handmade fused glass gifts and jewellery
Thu, Oct 15
19 Gaol Ln
Soaps n Scrubs with Applewood Acres Market Garden - In The Duck Pod
Vegan market produce and handmade soaps, bath bombs and treats
Fri, Oct 16
19 Gaol Ln
Fused Happy - In The Duck Pod
Gorgeous and unique handmade fused glass gifts and jewellery
Sat, Oct 17
19 Gaol Ln
Casa Angelica & LC's Accessories - In The Duck Pod
Fabulous pop up businesses in the heart of Sudbury town centre
Sun, Oct 18
19 Gaol Ln
Painted Peppermint Pottery - In The Duck Pod
Pop up pottery studio - booking essential
Sun, Oct 18
Duck in Boots 19 Gaol Ln
Exclusive Christmas Market
Join us for an exclusive Christmas Market in Sudbury TICKET ONLY - BOOKING ESSENTIAL
Thu, Oct 22
19 Gaol Ln
Hudsons - In The Duck Pod
Chocolatier & Patisserie
Sun, Oct 25
Duck in Boots 19 Gaol Ln
Exclusive Christmas Market
Join us for an exclusive Christmas Market in Sudbury TICKET ONLY - BOOKING ESSENTIAL
Thu, Oct 29
19 Gaol Ln
Vi Vi Vi Clothing and Accessories - In The Duck Pod
Vintage inspired fashion and accessories for all ages
Thu, Oct 29
19 Gaol Ln
Soaps n Scrubs with Applewood Acres Market Garden - In The Duck Pod
Vegan market produce and handmade soaps, bath bombs and treats
Fri, Oct 30
19 Gaol Ln
Fused Happy - In The Duck Pod
Gorgeous and unique handmade fused glass gifts and jewellery
Sat, Oct 31
19 Gaol Ln
Lily Jos Boutique - In The Duck Pod
On trend fashion and accessories
Sun, Nov 01
Duck in Boots 19 Gaol Ln
Exclusive Christmas Market
Join us for an exclusive Christmas Market in Sudbury TICKET ONLY - BOOKING ESSENTIAL
Fri, Nov 06
19 Gaol Ln
In Stiches - In the Duck Pod
Handmade gifts and keepsakes
Sat, Nov 07
19 Gaol Ln
Aileen Wilson Photography - In The Duck Pod
Pop up photographic studio
Sat, Nov 07
19 Gaol Ln
Saturday Festive Market
Pop along and check out some festive treats
Thu, Nov 12
19 Gaol Ln
Vi Vi Vi Clothing and Accessories - In The Duck Pod
Vintage inspired fashion and accessories for all ages
Thu, Nov 12
19 Gaol Ln
Soaps n Scrubs with Applewood Acres Market Garden - In The Duck Pod
Vegan market produce and handmade soaps, bath bombs and treats
Fri, Nov 13
19 Gaol Ln
Fused Happy - In The Duck Pod
Gorgeous and unique handmade fused glass gifts and jewellery
Sat, Nov 14
19 Gaol Ln
Aileen Wilson Photography - In The Duck Pod
Pop up photographic studio
Sat, Nov 14
19 Gaol Ln
Saturday Festive Market
Pop along and check out some festive treats
Sun, Nov 15
Duck in Boots 19 Gaol Ln
Exclusive Christmas Market
Join us for an exclusive Christmas Market in Sudbury TICKET ONLY - BOOKING ESSENTIAL
Thu, Nov 19
19 Gaol Ln
Soaps n Scrubs with Applewood Acres Market Garden - In The Duck Pod
Vegan market produce and handmade soaps, bath bombs and treats
Fri, Nov 20
19 Gaol Ln
Vi Vi Vi Clothing and Accessories - In The Duck Pod
Vintage inspired fashion and accessories for all ages
Fri, Nov 20
19 Gaol Ln
In Stiches - In the Duck Pod
Handmade gifts and keepsakes
Sat, Nov 21
19 Gaol Ln
Jigsaw Crafts - In The Duck Pod
A collection of handmade gifts, keepsakes and candles
Sat, Nov 21
19 Gaol Ln
Saturday Festive Market
Pop along and check out some festive treats
Thu, Nov 26
19 Gaol Ln
Vi Vi Vi Clothing and Accessories - In The Duck Pod
Vintage inspired fashion and accessories for all ages
Thu, Nov 26
19 Gaol Ln
Hudsons - In The Duck Pod
Chocolatier & Patisserie
Fri, Nov 27
19 Gaol Ln
Fused Happy - In The Duck Pod
Gorgeous and unique handmade fused glass gifts and jewellery
Sat, Nov 28
19 Gaol Ln
Vi Vi Vi Clothing and Accessories - In The Duck Pod
Vintage inspired fashion and accessories for all ages
Sat, Nov 28
19 Gaol Ln
Alice's Art Therapy - In The Duck Pod
Local artist Alice is having her first pop up shop!
Sat, Nov 28
19 Gaol Ln
Saturday Festive Market
Pop along and check out some festive treats
Sun, Nov 29
19 Gaol Ln
Painted Peppermint Pottery - In The Duck Pod
Pop up pottery studio - booking essential
Sun, Nov 29
Duck in Boots 19 Gaol Ln
Exclusive Christmas Market
Join us for an exclusive Christmas Market in Sudbury TICKET ONLY - BOOKING ESSENTIAL
Thu, Dec 03
19 Gaol Ln
Vi Vi Vi Clothing and Accessories - In The Duck Pod
Vintage inspired fashion and accessories for all ages
Thu, Dec 03
19 Gaol Ln
Soaps n Scrubs with Applewood Acres Market Garden - In The Duck Pod
Vegan market produce and handmade soaps, bath bombs and treats
Fri, Dec 04
19 Gaol Ln
In Stiches - In the Duck Pod
Handmade gifts and keepsakes
Sat, Dec 05
19 Gaol Ln
Casa Angelica & LC's Accessories - In The Duck Pod
Fabulous pop up businesses in the heart of Sudbury town centre
Sat, Dec 05
19 Gaol Ln
Saturday Festive Market
Pop along and check out some festive treats
Thu, Dec 10
19 Gaol Ln
Hudsons - In The Duck Pod
Chocolatier & Patisserie
Fri, Dec 11
19 Gaol Ln
Fused Happy - In The Duck Pod
Gorgeous and unique handmade fused glass gifts and jewellery
Sat, Dec 12
19 Gaol Ln
Saturday Festive Market
Pop along and check out some festive treats
Sat, Dec 12
19 Gaol Ln
Casa Angelica & LC's Accessories - In The Duck Pod
Fabulous pop up businesses in the heart of Sudbury town centre
Sun, Dec 13
19 Gaol Ln
Handmade by Herbies Mum - In The Duck Pod
Handmade fabrics and fashions!
Sun, Dec 13
Duck in Boots 19 Gaol Ln
Exclusive Christmas Market
Join us for an exclusive Christmas Market in Sudbury TICKET ONLY - BOOKING ESSENTIAL
Thu, Dec 17
19 Gaol Ln
Vi Vi Vi Clothing and Accessories - In The Duck Pod
Vintage inspired fashion and accessories for all ages
Thu, Dec 17
19 Gaol Ln
Soaps n Scrubs with Applewood Acres Market Garden - In The Duck Pod
Vegan market produce and handmade soaps, bath bombs and treats
Fri, Dec 18
19 Gaol Ln
In Stiches - In the Duck Pod
Handmade gifts and keepsakes
Sat, Dec 19
19 Gaol Ln
Saturday Festive Market
Pop along and check out some festive treats
Sun, Dec 20
Duck in Boots 19 Gaol Ln
Exclusive Christmas Market
Join us for an exclusive Christmas Market in Sudbury TICKET ONLY - BOOKING ESSENTIAL
Thu, Dec 24
19 Gaol Ln
Soaps n Scrubs with Applewood Acres Market Garden - In The Duck Pod
Vegan market produce and handmade soaps, bath bombs and treats
Sat, Jul 17
19 Gaol Ln
JessPooleArt - In The Duck Pod
Join Jess for her first solo exhibition